2011-04-25
20:11:56

Musictips

Eminem - When I'm gone :love:
Den är jätte bra!
Gillar mest refrängen. :love:
Fasst gillar ju verserna också.

When I'm gone ref:And when I'm gone, just carry on, don't mourn
                            Rejoice every time you hear the sound of my voice
                            Just know that I'm looking down on you smiling
                            And I didn't feel a thing, So baby don't feel my pain
                            Just smile back
                            And when I'm gone, just carry on, don't mourn
                            Rejoice every time you hear the sound of my voice
                            Just know that I'm looking down on you smiling
                            And I didn't feel a thing, So baby don't feel no pain
                            Just smile back...


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: