2011-06-14
17:08:50

Music tips

Dagens music tips är:

Nada Surf - Always love :love:

Chris Cornell - Scream :love:

Båda är super bra!
Och båda är med i One tree hill. ^^ :D :love: :love:

Ref 'Scream' : Hey, why you keep screaming at the top of your head?
I say hey, why you keep screaming at the top of your head?
I say hey, why you keep screaming at the top of your head?
I say hey, why you keep screaming at the top of your head?  :love:

Ref 'Always love' : Always Love
Hate will get you every time
Always love
Hate will get you

I've been held back by something
Yeah. You said to me quietly on the stairs,
I've been held back by something
Yeah. You said to me quietly on the stairs.
You said
Hey, you good ones.
Hey, you good ones.  :love:

//Lillalivan :love

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: